I think I am ready…

But I think I will be keeping my move on the down low.

I won’t be posting a banner and balloons telling people to join me at my new place.

I most likely will drop a URL on the respective blogs I read or via email.

I think the straw that broke the camel’s back is my third-party comment moderation tool.

It’s broken and not allowing a fellow blogger to post her comments, let alone see any others.

I plan on keeping this place vanilla.

I will mostly rag about shit and get back to writing vs. posting so many pictures of places.

I can always stick to the previous platform since it houses most of my other pictures.

Leave a Reply

